

## LIST OF MEMBERS OF THE FINANCE COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name and Address
1.	Vice-Chancellor Convener Committee,
	Annamalai University,
	Annamalainagar - 608 002.
2.	Dr. K. Gopal, I.A.S.,
	Addl. Chief Secretary to Government,
	Higher Education Department
	Government of Tamil Nadu.
3.	Thiru. T. Udhayachandran, I.A.S.,
	Principal Secretary to Government,
	Finance Department, Government of Tamil Nadu.
Ex-Officio Secretary	
4.	Thiru. R. Venkatesan, B.Com.,
	Finance Officer, Annamalai University.